THE LISTED AREAS (From 00:00 hrs 15th March, 2019 J.S.T.)

The African Continent / The Middle East / The Indian Ocean (F) IRAQ (P) SYRIA (I) LEBANON (H) ISRAEL (N) IRAN (Q) PAKISTAN 58° E (O)LIBYA (K)ERITREA (G) SAUDI ARABIA This Exclusion shall only apply South of 15° N (B) BENIN 15° N (C) TOGO (A) NIGERIA (J)YEMEN 65° E (E) SOMALIA (L) INDIAN OCEAN / ARABIAN SEA / GULF OF ADEN / GULF OF OMAN / SOUTHERN RED SEA (D) GULF OF **GUINEA**

12° S

THE LISTED AREAS (From 00:00 hrs 15th March, 2019 J.S.T.)

The South American Continent



^{*1} This area shall not include any installations in the above area which are in the territorial waters, out to 12 nautical miles, of Islands, Dependencies or Countries which are not owned by Venezuela